Contact

Contact Information

Inside Sales
Dave Hayward
dhayward@buntingdoor.com
(410) 574-8123 x103
Todd Wright
twright@buntingdoor.com
(410) 574-8123 x109
Outside Sales
John Stup
jstup@buntingdoor.com
(410) 574-8123 x117
Frank Gunther
fgunther@buntingdoor.com
(410) 574-8123 x129
Estimating
Bid Requests
estimating@buntingdoor.com
Tom Scannell
tscannell@buntingdoor.com
(410) 574-8123 x114
Dave Clasing
dclasing@buntingdoor.com
(410) 574-8123 x1108
Jim Lundberg
jlundberg@buntingdoor.com
(410) 574-8123
Frank Baker
fbaker@buntingdoor.com
Ben Bedford
bbedford@bunntingdoor.com
(410) 574-8123 x142
Project Management
John Badolato
jbadolato@buntingdoor.com
(410) 574-8123 x112
Chris DiYenno
cdiyenno@buntingdoor.com
(410) 574-8123 x133
Bob Forquer
bforquer@buntingdoor.com
(410) 574-8123 x135
Ryan Torbert
rtorbert@buntingdoor.com
(410) 574-8123 x104
Jessica Waldinger
jwaldinger@buntingdoor.com
(410) 574-8123 x142
Pete Connor
pconnor@buntingdoor.com
(410) 574-8123 x130
Jason Wallace
jwallace@buntingdoor.com
(410) 574-8123 x141