Contact Us

Contact Us

  • Bunting Door & Hardware Co. Inc.

    6650 Business Parkway, Suite C
    Elkridge, MD 21075
  • Business Hours

    Monday-Thursday 7:30-5:00
    Friday 7:30-4:30
  • Contact
    • Telephone (410) 574-8123
    • Fax (410) 574-8171
For Specific Inquiries, View Our Contact List Below.
Operations

Jason Wallace
Operations Manager
jwallace@buntingdoor.com
(410) 574-8123 x141

Dan Everhart
deverhart@buntingdoor.com
(410) 574-8123 x127

Sales

John Stup
Customer Support Manager
jstup@buntingdoor.com
(410) 574-8123 x117

Dave Hayward
dhayward@buntingdoor.com
(410) 574-8123 x103

Todd Wright
twright@buntingdoor.com
(410) 574-8123 x109

Tyler Forbeck
tforbeck@buntingdoor.com
(410) 574-8123 x108

Estimating

Tom Scannell
Estimating Manager
tscannell@buntingdoor.com
(410) 574-8123 x114

Bid Requests
estimating@buntingdoor.com

Kevin Anton
kanton@buntingdoor.com
(410) 574-8123 x107

Ben Bedford
bbedford@bunntingdoor.com
(410) 574-8123 x113



Project Management

Bob Forquer
Contracts Manager
bforquer@buntingdoor.com
(410) 574-8123 x135

John Badolato
jbadolato@buntingdoor.com
(410) 574-8123 x112

Frank Baker
fbaker@buntingdoor.com

Rachel Ferrara
rferrara@buntingdoor.com
(410) 574-8123 x144

Dave Hayward
dhayward@buntingdoor.com
(410) 574-8123 x103

Chris Heiland
cheiland@buntingdoor.com
(410) 574-8123 x139

Jim Lundberg
jlundberg@buntingdoor.com
(410) 574-8123

Ryan Torbert
rtorbert@buntingdoor.com
(410) 574-8123 x104

Jessica Waldinger
jwaldinger@buntingdoor.com
(410) 574-8123 x142

Joe Giorgilli
jgiorgilli@buntingdoor.com

Mike Kranz
mkranz@buntingdoor.com

John Badolato
jbadolato@buntingdoor.com