Contact Us

Contact Us

  • Bunting Door & Hardware Co. Inc.

    6650 Business Parkway, Suite C
    Elkridge, MD 21075
  • Business Hours

    Monday-Thursday 7:30-5:00
    Friday 7:30-4:30
  • Contact
    • Telephone (410) 574-8123
    • Fax (410) 574-8171
For Specific Inquiries, View Our Contact List Below.
Inside Sales

Dave Hayward
dhayward@buntingdoor.com
(410) 574-8123 x103

Todd Wright
twright@buntingdoor.com
(410) 574-8123 x109

Outside Sales

John Stup
jstup@buntingdoor.com
(410) 574-8123 x117

Frank Gunther
fgunther@buntingdoor.com
(410) 574-8123 x129

Estimating

Bid Requests
estimating@buntingdoor.com

Tom Scannell
tscannell@buntingdoor.com
(410) 574-8123 x114

Kevin Anton
kanton@buntingdoor.com
(410) 574-8123 x107

Jim Lundberg
jlundberg@buntingdoor.com
(410) 574-8123

Frank Baker
fbaker@buntingdoor.com

Ben Bedford
bbedford@bunntingdoor.com
(410) 574-8123 x142

Project Management

John Badolato
jbadolato@buntingdoor.com
(410) 574-8123 x112

Chris DiYenno
cdiyenno@buntingdoor.com
(410) 574-8123 x133

Bob Forquer
bforquer@buntingdoor.com
(410) 574-8123 x135

Ryan Torbert
rtorbert@buntingdoor.com
(410) 574-8123 x104

Jessica Waldinger
jwaldinger@buntingdoor.com
(410) 574-8123 x142

Pete Connor
pconnor@buntingdoor.com
(410) 574-8123 x130

Jason Wallace
jwallace@buntingdoor.com
(410) 574-8123 x141

Chris Heiland
cheiland@buntingdoor.com
(410) 574-8123 x139

  • Address:
    6650 Business Parkway, Suite C, Elkridge, MD 21075
    Phone:

    (410) 574-8123
    We are open:
    Mn-Th: 7:30 am-5 pm, Fr: 7:30 am-4:30 pm